Wetlands Workforce Headquarters

For general inquiries please email us at wew@bcwf.bc.ca or through our Contact Page.


Neil Fletcher
Director of Conservation Stewardship
neil.fletcher@bcwf.bc.ca

Alex Browne
Assistant Program Manager
alex.browne@bcwf.bc.ca

Claudia Ferris
Communications Strategist
claudia.ferris@bcwf.bc.ca

Winnie Wang
Financial Coordinator
winnie.wang@bcwf.bc.ca

Christina Borring-Olsen
Wetlands Research Coordinator
christina.borring-olsen@bcwf.bc.ca

Jessie Spence
Field Crew Supervisor (Thompson/Okanagan and Southwest Coastal B.C. Regions)
jessie.spence@bcwf.bc.ca

Rebekah Ingram
Field Crew Supervisor (Northern B.C.)
rebekah.ingram@bcwf.bc.ca

Caleigh Lehan
Wetlands Workforce Assistant
caleigh.lehan@bcwf.bc.ca

Meghan Saunders
Program Manager
meghan.saunders@bcwf.bc.ca

Glenn Auger
First Nations Liaison
glenn.auger@bcwf.bc.ca

Kyla Rushton
Wetland Assessment and Field Coordinator
kyla.rushton@bcwf.bc.ca

Evan Dux
GIS Coordinator
evan.dux@bcwf.bc.ca

Cheyenne Bergenhenegouwen
Communications Coordinator
cheyenne.bergenhenegouwen@bcwf.bc.ca

Cassie Friesen
Field Crew Supervisor (Thompson/Okanagan and Southwest Coastal B.C. Regions)
cassie.friesen@bcwf.bc.ca

Cindy Lu
Wetlands Workforce Assistant
cindy.lu@bcwf.bc.ca

Kendall McLaughlin
Wetlands Workforce Assistant
kendall.mclaughlin@bcwf.bc.ca


The Wetlands Workforce project is owned and operated by the B.C. Wildlife Federation

BCWF